Error message here!

Lost your password? Please enter your email address. You will receive a link to create a new password.

Error message here!

Back to log-in


2021 Professional of the Year


Zack Lucks
Owner & Head Trainer, GLYDE, LLC
East Brunswick, NJ


Ryan Vivar
Medical Exercise Specialist; Owner, Ryan Vivar Fitness
Oklahoma City, OK


Megan Johnson McCullough
Master Trainer; Owner, Every BODY’s Fit
Oceanside, CA


Johnny Ryder
Ryder Fitness Personal Training Studios
Show Low, AZ


Emma Spanda Johnson
Orthopedic Personal Trainer, HeartDance Consulting
Bayfield, CO


Dimitrios Triantafyllopoulos
Fitness Manager, Crunch Fitness
New York, NY


Deb Ann Rosenberg
NASM Master Trainer & Health Coach, PlatinumFit Pro-Integrated Physiologist
White Plains, NY

Submit Your Nomination for 2021

Each month, MedFit Professional Magazine selects one professional exemplifying the values of “medical fitness”.

Each of the 2021 Professionals of the Month will be in the running for “2021 Pro of the Year”. The winner will be announced in early 2022.

The Pro of the Year will receive unlimited access to all medical fitness specialist online courses or workshops via MedFit Classroom for the calendar year.

All finalists will receive 2 free medical fitness specialist online courses or workshops via MedFit Classroom.